CONTACT LIST FOR NSWS SLIDE SHOW

ARTIST
CONTACT INFORMATION
Anderson, Carole
Barnhart, Duane 218-678-3344
email: CartoonC@juno.com
website: www.duane-barnhart.com
Bedard, Chriscell 651-335-5263
email: crudolph21@hotmail.com
Bender, Carol C. 651-644-0474
email: carolcbender@msn.com
Boecher, Paul T. 612-518-9942
email: pboecher@q.com
Braud, Kathy 320-632-5653

email: braud@fallsnet.com
website: http://kathy-braud.artistwebsites.com
website: www.mnartists.org/Kathy_Braud
Bond, Helen 651-231-5535
email: bondinidesigns@comcast.net
website: www.helenbond.com
Bunde, Dar 651-402-9526
email: darbunde@aol.com
Cardinal, Rebecca 612-237-9458
email: rcardinal@hotmail.com
Carney, Nancy 612-961-7075
email: natmpc@yahoo.com
website: www.nancycarney.com
Dahlen, Barbara email: barb.dahlen@gmail.com
deRuyter, Calvin home: 763-424-2941; work: 651-645-7045 ext 1
email: calsportfolio@hotmail.com
website: www.CalsPortfolio.net
Drier, Mary Ellen 651-423-4333
email: medrier@aol.com
Duffy, Barb website: www.barbaradewittduffy.com
Edgeberg, Sharalyn email: sharalynedgeberg@gmail.com
Fawcett, Judy 651-731-2972
email: jfawcett@fastmail.us
website: www.fawcettfluidcolors.com
Fertig, Lisa website: www.lisafertig.com
Gainen, Susan 651.917.0219
email: susangainen@comcast.net
website: www.susangainen-nanoscapes-smallfriends.com
website: www.susangainen-nanoscapes.com
Gerstman, Leslie 651-633-2109
email: lesliegerstman@mac.com
website: www.lesliegerstman.com
Ginsberg, Dianne email: dgsnacky@gmail.com
Glenn, Nancy Brown email: nancyglenn@gmail.com
Graves, Dick 651-765-8897
email: dmgraves1@msn.com
website: www.richardgraveswatercolors.com
Green, Dick email: greenbrush@netzero.net
Green, Janet email: greenbrush@netzero.net
Grow, Lana 651-633-5085
email: lanagrow@mac.com
website: www.lanagrow.com or www.artshow.com
Hanson, Claudia 651-674-5434
email: crhanson01@gmail.com
Harbaugh, Thomas 651-484-4909
email: thomasharbaugh@comcast.net
Hedenstrom, Dave email: hedenstrom@mindspring.com
website: www.artofdave.weebly.com
Hoel, Mary email: tomarhoe@usfamily.net
Hoppe, LouAnn website: web.mac.com/louhoppe
Jacobson, Marilyn email: portraitsbymarilyn@gmail.com
website: www.portraitsbymarilyn.com
website #2: http://1-marilyn-jacobson.artistwebsites.com
Jokinen, Deanna 952-200-7078
email: djokinen@hotmail.com
Kassin, Susan email: sk575859@yahoo.com
Katz, Lori email: lkatzart@yahoo.com
Keithahn, Connie 651-774-2677
email: conkaystpaul@yahoo.com
website: www.cardartstudios.com
Kinane, Mary Anne website: www.makinaneart.com
Larson, Cate 651-470-4627
email:catelarson@hotmail.com
Lilja, Midge email: mmlilja@comcast.net
Long, Jeanne 612-920-3469
email: benso074@tc.umn.edu
website: www.mnartists.org/jeanne_long
Mader, Faye 651-483-0361
email: phaderock@yahoo.com
website: www.ArtWanted.com/fabiene
Magnus, Kathy 651-430-8052
email: kathymag444@msn.com
McDonald, Rita email:ritakaye@comcast.net
MacKenzie, Kim 612-388-3860
email: kimmac@frontiernet.net
McLean-Keeney, Susan 651-686-7894
email: thekeeney3@hotmail.com
Morris, Janice website: www.olivebranchgallery.com
Murnyak, Dennis email:murnyak@gmail.com
Nelson, Heidi home = 651-653-4612 or cell = 651-442-2963
email: hgnelson@comcast.net
website: http://heidisite.com
O’Gorman-Callahan, Patty 651-762-0736; cell 651-253-3652
email: pattyo-c@comcast.net
Olson, Leona 651-528-7459
email: onondave@yahoo.com
Olson, Sue 763-785-0942
email: solson55@comcast.net
Panlener, Marie 651-222-8660
email: panlener@mac.com
Parisien, Barbara 651-690-5571
email: bparisien@msn.com
Peterson, Sharon 651-633-2002
email: wcbysharon@Q.com
Plagemann, Erika 651-633-0466
email: plage001@umn.edu
Richards, Jeanette email: cajeanette@sbcglobal.net
Roman, S.A. 651-770-0541
email: roman4u@comcast.net
Sampson, Lori Lee voicemail: 651-204-9099
email: artbylorilee@starglowstudio.com
website: www.StarglowStudio.com
Sisel, Ann 651-646-8050
email: annesisel@gmail.com
website: www.annsisel.com
Sisel, Wayne 651-646-8050
email: sisel001@umn.edu
website: http://www.waynesisel.com
Smith, David email: smithrdave@gmail.com
website: http://dsmithfineart.com
Streed, Carolyn email: carolynstreed@me.com
651-788-0426
website: www.carolynstreed.com
Tana, Carolina website: http://carolinatana.blogspot.com/
Vaughan, Jan 651-492-2856
email: janvaughan77@gmail.com/a>
website: www.janvaughan.com
Voigt, Susan Fryer 651-353-5045
email: svoigt@visi.com
website: www.susanfryervoigt.com
Wallake, Jan email: j.wallake@att.net
website: www.wallakestudio.com
Weeks, Art email: aweek4621@gmail.com
website: www.savageartstudios.com/arthur_weeks.htm
website: www.mnartists.org/arthur_weeks
website: www.mnartists.org/art_weeks
Wendel, Leny 612-414-8482
email: leny_wendel@msn.com
website: www.mnartists.org/Leny_Wendel
Westerling, Donna 651-621-5222
email: donnawesterling@aol.com
White, Emmy email: emmywhite@gmail.com
website: www.EmmyWhite.com
Witte, Ken email: kenwitte@comcast.net
Yaeggy, Hans email: hans@lafiestabox.com

 

 

 

   

Member Slide Show Gallery

Sit back and enjoy the slideshow of member art. Click on the slideshow screen if you want to pause at an image, and then click again to restart the slideshow. If you want to look up the contact information for one of the artists in the slideshow, go to our Slideshow Contact List If you want to see the images in an even larger size visit the archives page.