CONTACT LIST FOR NSWS SLIDE SHOW

 
ARTIST
CONTACT INFORMATION
Anderson, Carole
Bedard, Chriscell 651-335-5263
  email: crudolph21@hotmail.com
Bender, Carol C. 651-644-0474
  email: carolcbender@msn.com
Braud, Kathy 320-632-5653
  email: braud@fallsnet.com
  website: http://kathy-braud.artistwebsites.com
  website: www.mnartists.org/Kathy_Braud
Bronson, Nini email:nbronson7@sbcglobal.net
Bunde, Dar 651-402-9526
  email: darbunde@aol.com
Cardinal, Rebecca 612-237-9458
  email: rcardinal@hotmail.com
Coverston, Patti email:lacreamed@yahoo.com
Dahlen, Barbara email:barb.dahlen@gmail.com
deRuyter, Calvin 763-486-5862
  email: calsportfolio@hotmail.com
  website: www.CalsPortfolio.net
Diederich, Ellen Jean email:ellen@givinity.com
Duffy, Barb website: www.barbaradewittduffy.com
Fawcett, Judy 651-731-2972
  email: judyefawcett@gmail.com
  website: judyfawcett.com
  website: http://www.mnartists.org/Judy-Fawcett
Femrite, Nels email: nelsfemrite@comcast.net
Ferdinande, Jean E email: ferdinande39@msn.com
Fertig, Lisa website: www.lisafertig.com
Ginsberg, Dianne email: dgsnacky@gmail.com
Glenn, Nancy Brown email: nancyglenn@gmail.com
Grow, Lana 651-633-5085
  email: lanagrow@mac.com
  website: www.lanagrow.com or www.artshow.com
Haines, Virginia email: ginniehaines@gmail.com
Hanson, Claudia 651-674-5434
  email: crhanson01@gmail.com
Harvey, Judy email: judyharvey48@usfamily.net
Hedenstrom, Dave email: hedenstrom@mindspring.com
  website: www.artofdave.weebly.com
Hoel, Mary email: tomarhoe@usfamily.net
Hoppe, LouAnn website: web.mac.com/louhoppe
Jacobson, Marilyn email: portraitsbymarilyn@gmail.com
  website: www.portraitsbymarilyn.com
  website #2: http://1-marilyn-jacobson.artistwebsites.com
Keithahn, Connie 651-774-2677
  email: conkaystpaul@yahoo.com
  website: www.cardartstudios.com
Kupferschmidt, Kerry email: klkart.kupferschmidt@gmail.com
Laxen, Charlotte email: claxen@tds.net
Larson, Cate 651-470-4627
  email:catelarson@hotmail.com
LeMay, Lucy website: www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/lucy lemay
Lenhart, Karen email: kalenhart@gmail.com
Mader, Faye 651-483-0361
  email: phaderock@yahoo.com
  website: www.ArtWanted.com/fabiene
Magnus, Kathy 651-430-8052
  email: kathymag444@msn.com
McDonald, Rita email:ritakaye@comcast.net
Meyer, Marilyn email: laughinggullstudios@earthlink.net
Morris, Janice website: www.olivebranchgallery.com
Murnyak, Dennis email:murnyak@gmail.com
Nelson, Heidi home = 651-653-4612 or cell = 651-442-2963
  email: hgnelson@comcast.net
  website: http://heidisite.com
O’Gorman-Callahan, Patty 651-762-0736; cell 651-253-3652
  email: pattyo-c@comcast.net
Olson, Leona 651-528-7459
  email: onondave@yahoo.com
Olson, Sue 763-785-0942
  email: solson55@comcast.net
Panlener, Marie 651-222-8660
  email: panlener@mac.com
Parisien, Barbara 651-690-5571
  email: bparisien@msn.com
Roman, S.A. 651-770-0541
  email: roman4u@comcast.net
Sisel, Ann 651-646-8050
  email: annesisel@gmail.com
  website: www.annsisel.com
Sisel, Wayne 651-646-8050
  email: sisel001@umn.edu
  website: http://www.waynesisel.com
Smith, David email: smithrdave@gmail.com
  website: http://dsmithfineart.com
Spohn, Carol email: carolspohn@icloud.com
Streed, Carolyn email: carolynstreed@me.com
  651-788-0426
  website: www.carolynstreed.com
Tana, Carolina website: http://carolinatana.blogspot.com/
Vaughan, Jan 651-492-2856
  email: janvaughan77@gmail.com/a>
  website: www.janvaughan.com
Voigt, Susan Fryer 651-353-5045
  email: svoigt@visi.com
  website: www.susanfryervoigt.com
Weeks, Art email: aweek4621@gmail.com
  website: www.savageartstudios.com/arthur_weeks.htm
  website: www.mnartists.org/arthur_weeks
  website: www.mnartists.org/art_weeks
Wendel, Leny 612-414-8482
  email: leny_wendel@msn.com
  website: www.mnartists.org/Leny_Wendel
Westerling, Donna 651-621-5222
  email: donnawesterling@aol.com
Weymouth, Rockie email: rocketjs612@gmail.com
White, Emmy email: emmywhite@gmail.com
  website: www.EmmyWhite.com
Winberg, Lee email: freelee117@yahoo.com
   

 

 

NorthStar Watermedia Society is
committed to working toward
a more inclusive, just, and
equitable community.

 

   

Member Slide Show Gallery


Sit back and enjoy the slideshow of member art. The slides are set for 10 second intervals--you can go faster than that by clicking on the slide image to bring you to the next one. Contact the artist directly if you wish to purchase or ask about one of their paintings.

Click the link below to see the latest slideshow.

NOVEMBER 2021 SLIDESHOW

       
   

NORTHSTAR
YOUTUBE CHANNEL


Monthly meeting virtual demos and our DVD library are now available online for you to look at at any time!

You can go directly to the
YouTube Channel by clicking HERE.