CONTACT US AT THE NORTHSTAR WATERMEDIA SOCIETY

The NorthStar Watermedia Society is made up of many individuals who carry out, as volunteers, a myriad of tasks for the organization. Who you might want to contact about a specific issue can usually be found on the following list

The Board of Directors of the NorthStar Watermedia Society

Position Name Email
President Heidi Nelson heidinelson08@gmail.com
Co President Deirdre Vaughan deirdrevaughan@hotmail.com
Past President Jill Jacobson jilljacobson@comcast.net
Secretary Leny Wendel leny_wendel@msn.com
Treasurer Cate Larson cateraelarson@gmail.com
Membership Laurie Mosher tothineownart@gmail.com
Communications Barb Parisien bparisien@msn.com
Communications Judy Harvey judyharvey48@usfamily.net
Artists Market Sue Olson solson55@comcast.net
Juried Show Janice L. Anderson jlanderson2014@fastmail.fm
Programs Art Weeks aweek4621@gmail.com
Member Exhibition Peggy Wright
Workshops Patty Healy pmhealy11@gmail.com
Workshops Carol Tana tanacm@yahoo.com
MNWS Liason Barb Carriger t4tunes@comcast.net
Historian Leona Olson leona.artwork@gmail.com
Hospitality Marian Wolters mewolters@mac.com
Hospitality Judy McLaughlin judymclaughlin@q.com
Librarian GigiĀ  Gentizsch elseeg27@hotmail.com
Librarian Patti Coverston lacreamed@yahoo.com
Peer Voting Diane Gilbertson diane@gilby.com
Videographer Carol Spohn Carol@carolspohn.com
Videographer Larry Jackson jack2859@live.com
Web Master Cal deRuyter calsportfolio@hotmail.com