CONTACT US AT THE NORTHSTAR WATERMEDIA SOCIETY

The NorthStar Watermedia Society is made up of many individuals who carry out, usually as volunteers, a myriad of tasks for the organization. Who you might want to contact about a specific issue can usually be found on the following list

The Board of Directors of the NorthStar Watermedia Society

Position Name Email
Co- President Jill Jacobson jilljacobson@comcast.net
Vice President Heidi Nelson heidinelson08@gmail.com
Past President Marie Panlener panlener@mac.com
Secretary Leny Wendel leny_wendel@msn.com
Treasurer Janice L. Anderson jlanderson2014@fastmail.fm
Membership Pat Werden patcwerden@gmail.com
Communications Barb Parisien bparisien@msn.com
Communications Judy Harvey judyharvey48@usfamily.net
Artists Market Sue Olson solson55@comcast.net
Juried Show Janice L. Anderson jlanderson2014@fastmail.fm
Programs Deb Thornton tgdebra@msn.com
Programs Lisa Fertig LisaMack@comcast.net
Member Exhibition LouAnn Hoppe Louhoppe@gmail.com
Workshops Patty Healy pmhealy11@gmail.com
Advisor Susan Voigt svoigt@visi.com
Futurist Cal deRuyter calsportfolio@hotmail.com
Historian Barb Parisien bparisien@msn.com
Hospitality Carol Rodrieguez caroljrod@yahoo.com
Librarian Gigi   Gentizsch elseeg27@hotmail.com
Librarian Patti Coverston lacreamed@yahoo.com
Peer Voting Diane Gilbertson diane@gilby.com
Videographer Carol Spohn Carol@carolspohn.com
Videographer Larry Jackson jack2859@live.com
Web Master Cal deRuyter calsportfolio@hotmail.com